21:

A CELLO BY NICOLAS-FRANÇOIS VUILLAUME, BRUSSELS, 1865

21: A CELLO BY NICOLAS-FRANÇOIS VUILLAUME, BRUSSELS, 1865


Labeled, "N. F. Vuillaume, No. 284 Luthier du Conservatoire Royal de Musique, Rue de l'Eveque, No. 30 Bruxelles. L'an 1865 NFV."

Branded to the inside back, "284 N. F. Vuillaume 1865." 

LOB: 78.8 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio, New York, NY (May 30 2024)

View Documents



Ending time: May 30 at
11:39 AM New York / 4:39 PM London / 5:39 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.