92:

A VIOLIN BOW BY PIERRE SIMON

92: A VIOLIN BOW BY PIERRE SIMON


Faintly stamped "...Paris"

Round stick. The original silver-mounted frog and button made by an associated maker. 

61.5 grams

  • Certificate: Paul Childs, Montrose, NY (May 8 2024)

View Documents



Ending time: May 30 at
12:49 PM New York / 5:49 PM London / 6:49 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.