56:

A VIOLIN BOW BY KEITH BEARDEN

56: A VIOLIN BOW BY KEITH BEARDEN


Stamped, "Kieth Bearden."

Round stick. Gold mounted. 

60.0 grams



Ending time: May 30 at
12:11 PM New York / 5:11 PM London / 6:11 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.