46:

A VIOLIN BOW BY GERALD KAGAN

46: A VIOLIN BOW BY GERALD KAGAN


Stamped, "G. Kagan N. Y."

Round stick. Gold mounted. 

63.0 grams



Ending time: May 30 at
12:46 PM New York / 5:46 PM London / 6:46 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.