64:

A VIOLIN BOW BY EMILE FRANÇOIS OUCHARD

64: A VIOLIN BOW BY EMILE FRANÇOIS OUCHARD


Stamped, "Tourte."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

57.0 grams

  • Certificate: Pierre Guillaume, Brussels (Dec 1 2023)

View Documents



Ending time: May 30 at
12:19 PM New York / 5:19 PM London / 6:19 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.