76:

A VIOLIN BOW BY JUSTIN POIRSON

76: A VIOLIN BOW BY JUSTIN POIRSON


Unstamped.

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

56.0 grams

  • Certificate: Isaac Salchow, New York, NY

View Documents



Ending time: May 30 at
12:31 PM New York / 5:31 PM London / 6:31 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.