6:

A CELLO BOW BY RON FORRESTER

6: A CELLO BOW BY RON FORRESTER


Stamped, "Ron Forrester."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

81.5 grams

Note: Round stick. Silver mounted.



Ending time: May 30 at
11:05 AM New York / 4:05 PM London / 5:05 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.