55:

A VIOLIN BOW BY MARCEL FETIQUE

55: A VIOLIN BOW BY MARCEL FETIQUE


Stamped, "Mcel. Fétique à Paris."

Round stick. Nickel mounted. 

56.5 grams

  • Certificate: Gennady Filimonov, Seattle, WA (Jun 12 2014)

View Documents



Ending time: May 30 at
12:10 PM New York / 5:10 PM London / 6:10 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.