110:

A VIOLIN BY NICOLAS AUGUSTIN CHAPPUY, MIRECOURT, c. 1780

110: A VIOLIN BY NICOLAS AUGUSTIN CHAPPUY, MIRECOURT, c. 1780


Unlabeled.

Branded below the button, "N. Chappuy." 

LOB: 36.3 cm



Ending time: May 30 at
1:09 PM New York / 6:09 PM London / 7:09 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.