54:

A VIOLIN BOW BY RODNEY MOHR

54: A VIOLIN BOW BY RODNEY MOHR


Stamped, "Rodney D. Mohr."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

60.0 grams



Ending time: May 30 at
12:24 PM New York / 5:24 PM London / 6:24 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.