7:

A CELLO BOW, MADE FOR SILVESTRE & MAUCOTEL

7: A CELLO BOW, MADE FOR SILVESTRE & MAUCOTEL


Stamped, "Silvestre & Maucotel."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

81.0 grams

  • Letter certificate: Bein & Fushi, Inc, Chicago, IL (Oct 26 1988)

View Documents



Ending time: May 30 at
11:21 AM New York / 4:21 PM London / 5:21 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.