17:

A CELLO BY JEAN NICOLAS LAMBERT, PARIS, c. 1740

17: A CELLO BY JEAN NICOLAS LAMBERT, PARIS, c. 1740


Unlabeled. Branded to the inside back and below the button, "Lambert A Paris."

LOB: 75.5 cm

  • Certificate: W. E. Hill & Sons (photocopy), London (May 23 1967)

View Documents



Ending time: May 30 at
11:50 AM New York / 4:50 PM London / 5:50 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.