139:

A VIOLIN BY LUIZ BELLINI, NEW YORK, 2012

139: A VIOLIN BY LUIZ BELLINI, NEW YORK, 2012


Labeled, "Luiz B. Bellini Copy of 'Lord Wilton' 2012" and, "Joseph Guarnerius fecit Cremonę anno 1742."

Branded twice to the inside back and inside top, "Luiz Bellini New York." 

LOB: 35.2 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio, New York, NY (May 30 2024)

View Documents



Ending time: May 30 at
1:53 PM New York / 6:53 PM London / 7:53 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.