37:

A VIOLIN BOW BY ALBERT NÜRNBERGER

37: A VIOLIN BOW BY ALBERT NÜRNBERGER


Stamped, "Albert Nürnberger."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

60.0 grams



Ending time: May 30 at
11:52 AM New York / 4:52 PM London / 5:52 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.