52:

A VIOLIN BOW BY LOUIS JOSEPH MORIZOT père

52: A VIOLIN BOW BY LOUIS JOSEPH MORIZOT père


Stamped, "L. Morizot."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

60.0 grams

  • Certificate: Pierre Guillaume (Jun 15 2021)

View Documents



Ending time: May 30 at
12:22 PM New York / 5:22 PM London / 6:22 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.