42:

A VIOLIN BOW, BAZIN WORKSHOP

42: A VIOLIN BOW, BAZIN WORKSHOP


Unstamped.

Round stick in beeswood. Nickel mounted. 

58.0 grams

  • Letter certificate: Cabinet d'Archetiers Experts Jean-François Raffin, Paris (Feb 17 2023)

View Documents



Ending time: May 30 at
12:12 PM New York / 5:12 PM London / 6:12 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.