35:

A VIOLIN BOW BY MARC LABERTE

35: A VIOLIN BOW BY MARC LABERTE


Unstamped.

Round stick. Nickel mounted. 

58.5 grams

  • Certificate: Cabinet d'Archetiers Experts Jean-François Raffin, Paris (Feb 17 2023)

View Documents



Ending time: May 30 at
12:05 PM New York / 5:05 PM London / 6:05 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.