40:

A VIOLIN BOW BY EUGENE CUNIOT-HURY

40: A VIOLIN BOW BY EUGENE CUNIOT-HURY


Unstamped.

Round stick. Nickel mounted. 

61.5 grams

  • Letter certificate: Cabinet d'Archetiers Experts Jean-François Raffin, Paris (May 28 2020)

View Documents



Ending time: May 30 at
12:25 PM New York / 5:25 PM London / 6:25 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.