61:

A VIOLIN BOW, PAJEOT SCHOOL

61: A VIOLIN BOW, PAJEOT SCHOOL


Unstamped.

Round stick. Nickel mounted. 

58.0 grams



Ending time: May 30 at
12:31 PM New York / 5:31 PM London / 6:31 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.