120:

A VIOLIN BY GENNARO DE LUCIA, MERCATO CILENTO, 1938

120: A VIOLIN BY GENNARO DE LUCIA, MERCATO CILENTO, 1938


Labeled, "Gennaro de Luccia figlio di Michele fece in Mercato Cilento Anno 1938."

Branded to the upper block, "G. Luccia." Inscribed to the inner rib, "Santo Francesco." 

LOB: 35.7 cm



Ending time: May 31 at
2:08 PM New York / 7:08 PM London / 8:08 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.