81:

A VIOLIN BOW BY BENOÎT ROLLAND

81: A VIOLIN BOW BY BENOÎT ROLLAND


Stamped, "B. Rolland à Paris."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

58.5 grams



Ending time: May 30 at
12:36 PM New York / 5:36 PM London / 6:36 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.