60:

A VIOLIN BOW BY PIERRE-YVES FUCHS

60: A VIOLIN BOW BY PIERRE-YVES FUCHS


Stamped, "Pierre-Yves Fuchs" and to the lower facet, "1334."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

60.5 grams



Ending time: May 30 at
12:30 PM New York / 5:30 PM London / 6:30 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.