31:

A VIOLA BY TETSUO MATSUDA, CHICAGO, 1985

31: A VIOLA BY TETSUO MATSUDA, CHICAGO, 1985


Labeled, "Entirely handmade in the shop of William H. Lee & Co., Inc. Chicago, Illinois. Model: Strad No. 1985 By Tetsuo Matsuda."

LOB: 41.0 cm



Ending time: May 30 at
11:57 AM New York / 4:57 PM London / 5:57 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.