144:

A VIOLIN BY MARINO CAPICCHIONI, RIMINI, 1963

144: A VIOLIN BY MARINO CAPICCHIONI, RIMINI, 1963


Labeled, "Marinus Capicchioni Fecit Armini A. D. 1963."

Branded to the inside back, "M. Capicchioni - Rimii." 

LOB: 35.6 cm

  • Certificate: Tarisio, New York, NY (May 30 2024)
  • Letter: Marino Capicchioni, Rimini (Dec 27 1964) Correspondence from the maker to the violin's only owner, accomplished Hungarian violinist Gabor Radnai, detailing his delight of the violin's success.
  • Certificate: Marino Capicchioni, Rimini (Aug 30 1963)

View Documents



Ending time: May 30 at
2:05 PM New York / 7:05 PM London / 8:05 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.