67:

A VIOLIN BOW BY CHARLES NICOLAS BAZIN

67: A VIOLIN BOW BY CHARLES NICOLAS BAZIN


Unstamped.

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

61.5 grams

  • Certificate: Jean-Francois Raffin (photocopy), Paris (Jul 24 2001)

View Documents



Ending time: May 30 at
1:07 PM New York / 6:07 PM London / 7:07 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.