51:

A VIOLIN BOW, WORKSHOP OF LOUIS MORIZOT

51: A VIOLIN BOW, WORKSHOP OF LOUIS MORIZOT


Stamped, "Gand & Bernardel."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

65.0 grams



Ending time: May 30 at
12:21 PM New York / 5:21 PM London / 6:21 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.