72:

A VIOLIN BOW, ATTRIBUTED TO JACOB EURY

72: A VIOLIN BOW, ATTRIBUTED TO JACOB EURY


Faintly stamped, "Eury."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

59.0 grams

Note: Faintly stamped, "Eury."



Ending time: May 30 at
12:42 PM New York / 5:42 PM London / 6:42 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.