39:

A VIOLIN BOW BY KEITH SLEEMAN

39: A VIOLIN BOW BY KEITH SLEEMAN


Stamped, "K. Sleeman."

Octagonal stick. Gold mounted. 

55.5 grams



Ending time: May 30 at
11:54 AM New York / 4:54 PM London / 5:54 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.