34:

A VIOLIN BOW, KNOPF SCHOOL

34: A VIOLIN BOW, KNOPF SCHOOL


Unstamped.

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

59.5 grams



Ending time: May 30 at
11:49 AM New York / 4:49 PM London / 5:49 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.