1:

A CELLO BOW, BAUSCH SCHOOL

1: A CELLO BOW, BAUSCH SCHOOL


Unstamped.

Round stick. Nickel mounted. 

76.0 grams



Ending time: May 30 at
11:00 AM New York / 4:00 PM London / 5:00 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.