80:

A VIOLIN BOW BY BENOÎT ROLLAND

80: A VIOLIN BOW BY BENOÎT ROLLAND


Stamped, "Benoit Rolland Paris."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

60.5 grams

  • Certificate: Benoit Rolland, Boston, MA Certificate available upon request.


Ending time: May 30 at
12:35 PM New York / 5:35 PM London / 6:35 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.