71:

A VIOLIN BOW BY JEAN-PASCAL NEHR

71: A VIOLIN BOW BY JEAN-PASCAL NEHR


Stamped, "Jean-Pascal Nehr à Paris."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

60.0 grams

  • Certificate: Jean Pascal Nehr, Marseille

View Documents



Ending time: May 30 at
12:26 PM New York / 5:26 PM London / 6:26 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.