70:

A VIOLIN BOW BY EDWIN CLEMENT

70: A VIOLIN BOW BY EDWIN CLEMENT


Stamped, "E. Clement à Paris."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

62.5 grams

  • Certificate: Edwin Clement, Paris (Sep 21 2002)

View Documents



Ending time: May 30 at
12:25 PM New York / 5:25 PM London / 6:25 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.