8:

A CELLO BOW, ATTRIBUTED TO JOSEPH HENRY

8: A CELLO BOW, ATTRIBUTED TO JOSEPH HENRY


Unstamped.

Round stick. Grafted handle. The silver mounted frog chevalled and made by Henry for another bow. The button not original to the stick. 

78.0 grams



Ending time: May 30 at
11:07 AM New York / 4:07 PM London / 5:07 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.