85:

A VIOLIN BOW BY GEORGES-LÉON LAMY

85: A VIOLIN BOW BY GEORGES-LÉON LAMY


Stamped, "A. Lamy à Paris."

Round stick. The silver-mounted frog made in collaboration with his brother Hippolyte Camille Lamy. 

61.0 grams

  • Certificate: Paul Childs, Montrose, NY (May 8 2024)
  • Letter certificate: Pierre Vidoudez, Geneva (Jul 7 1968)

View Documents



Ending time: May 30 at
12:55 PM New York / 5:55 PM London / 6:55 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.