112:

A VIOLIN BY AMATI MANGENOT, BORDEAUX, 1935

112: A VIOLIN BY AMATI MANGENOT, BORDEAUX, 1935


Labeled, "Amati Mangenot, Luthier à Bordeaux l'anno 1935." Signed to the label.

Branded twice to the inside top and inside back, "Amati Mangenot." Branded to the bassbar, "Etienne Vatelot Paris." 

LOB: 35.6 cm



Ending time: May 30 at
1:11 PM New York / 6:11 PM London / 7:11 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.