9:

A CELLO BOW BY JEAN DOMINIQUE ADAM

9: A CELLO BOW BY JEAN DOMINIQUE ADAM


ex- David Soyer, Jules Eskin

Stamped, "Tourte."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

82.0 grams

  • Certificate: Rembert Wurlitzer Inc., New York, NY (Feb 16 1961)

View Documents



Ending time: May 30 at
12:23 PM New York / 5:23 PM London / 6:23 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.