128:

A VIOLIN, ANTONIAZZI WORKSHOP, c. 1920

128: A VIOLIN, ANTONIAZZI WORKSHOP, c. 1920


Labeled, "Antoniazzi Romeo Cremonese fece a Cremona l'anno 1923 Via Piatti."

Branded below the button. Inscribed to the inside top, "Antoniazzi Romeo fece Via Piatti." 

LOB: 35.7 cm

  • Certificate: Roland Baumgartner, Basel (Sep 25 2020)

View Documents



Ending time: May 31 at
2:25 PM New York / 7:25 PM London / 8:25 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.