13:

A CELLO BY NICHOLAS FRIRSZ, GREENFIELD, 2001

13: A CELLO BY NICHOLAS FRIRSZ, GREENFIELD, 2001


Labeled, "Nicholas Stephen Frirsz Fecit Anno 2001."

Inscribed to the soundpost, "Nicholas Frirsz." 

LOB: 74.9 cm



Ending time: May 30 at
11:46 AM New York / 4:46 PM London / 5:46 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.