29:

A VIOLA BY CESARE CASTELLI, ASCOLI PICENO, 1965

29: A VIOLA BY CESARE CASTELLI, ASCOLI PICENO, 1965


Labeled, "Cæsar Castelli Fecit anno 1965 N. 24 Asculi in Piceno."

LOB: 40.8 cm



Ending time: May 30 at
11:40 AM New York / 4:40 PM London / 5:40 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.