12:

A CELLO BY LUIGI LANARO, MEXICO CITY, 1956

12: A CELLO BY LUIGI LANARO, MEXICO CITY, 1956


Labeled, "Aloisius Lanaro Me fecit en México. Año 1956 Parton A. Stradivari." Signed to the label.

LOB: 75.7 cm



Ending time: May 30 at
11:15 AM New York / 4:15 PM London / 5:15 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.