11:

A CELLO BY CLAUDIO AREZIO, FLORENCE, 1985

11: A CELLO BY CLAUDIO AREZIO, FLORENCE, 1985


Labeled, "Claudio Arezio Firenze 1985."

LOB: 76.1 cm

  • Certificate: Claudio Arezio (photocopy) (Jan 30 1992)

View Documents



Ending time: May 30 at
11:14 AM New York / 4:14 PM London / 5:14 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.