33:

A VIOLA BY CARL BECKER SR., CHICAGO, 1928

33: A VIOLA BY CARL BECKER SR., CHICAGO, 1928


Labeled, "Carl Becker with William Lewis & Son No. 193 Chicago, 1928."

LOB: 41.1 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio, New York, NY (May 30 2024)

View Documents



Ending time: May 30 at
11:44 AM New York / 4:44 PM London / 5:44 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.