27:

A VIOLA BY CESARE CASTELLI, ASCOLI PICENO, 1969

27: A VIOLA BY CESARE CASTELLI, ASCOLI PICENO, 1969


Labeled, "Cæsar Castelli Fecit anno 1969 N. 50 Asculi in Piceno."

LOB: 42.0 cm

  • Letter certificate: Cesare Castelli, Ascoli Piceno (Mar 10 1970)

View Documents



Ending time: May 31 at
1:29 PM New York / 6:29 PM London / 7:29 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.