38:

A VIOLIN BOW BY JEROME THIBOUVILLE-LAMY

38: A VIOLIN BOW BY JEROME THIBOUVILLE-LAMY


Stamped, "Ch. Buthod à Paris."

Octagonal stick. Silver mounted. 

60.0 grams

  • Certificate: Cabinet d'Archetiers Experts Jean-François Raffin, Paris (Nov 27 2020)

View Documents



Ending time: May 30 at
12:38 PM New York / 5:38 PM London / 6:38 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.