15:

A CELLO BY ROBERTO LANARO, PADUA, 1988

15: A CELLO BY ROBERTO LANARO, PADUA, 1988


Labeled, "Roberto Lanaro figlio e discepolo di Luigi me fecit in Padua anno do. 1988 No 31." Signed to the label.

LOB: 75.2 cm



Ending time: May 30 at
11:33 AM New York / 4:33 PM London / 5:33 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.