130:

A VIOLIN BY NICOLAS VUILLAUME, MIRECOURT, c. 1850

130: A VIOLIN BY NICOLAS VUILLAUME, MIRECOURT, c. 1850


Labeled, "Jean Baptiste Vuillaume à Paris, 3 rue Demours Ternes."

Signed to the inside back. Branded to the inside back, "Vuillaume." 

LOB: 35.8 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio, New York, NY (May 30 2024)
  • Certificate: Roland Baumgartner, Basel (Aug 16 2023)

View Documents



Ending time: May 30 at
1:29 PM New York / 6:29 PM London / 7:29 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.