68:

A VIOLIN BOW BY W. E. HILL & SONS

68: A VIOLIN BOW BY W. E. HILL & SONS


Stamped, "W. E. Hill & Sons" and to the lower facet, "England."

Octagonal stick. Silver mounted. Inscribed to ferrule "Fritz Kreisler". 

60.0 grams



Ending time: May 30 at
12:38 PM New York / 5:38 PM London / 6:38 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.