115:

A VIOLIN, PROBABLY BY JEAN OUVRARD, PARIS, c. 1745

115: A VIOLIN, PROBABLY BY JEAN OUVRARD, PARIS, c. 1745


Labeled, "Ouvrard Luthier Place de l'Ecole à Paris 1745."

LOB: 35.6 cm



Ending time: May 31 at
2:02 PM New York / 7:02 PM London / 8:02 PM Berlin


No bids placed


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.