99:

A VIOLIN BY GAETANO GADDA, MANTUA, 1953

99: A VIOLIN BY GAETANO GADDA, MANTUA, 1953


Labeled, "Gaetano Gadda di Mantova premiato con Medaglia d' Oro Allievo di Stefano Scarampella Fece in Mantova anno 1953" and "Made in Italy."

Branded to the inside back and upper block, "GG." 

LOB: 35.7 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio, New York, NY (Jun 8 2023)
  • Certificate: Gaetano Gadda, Mantua (Jun 15 1955)

View Documents



Ending on Jun 8 at
12:50 PM New York / 5:50 PM London / 6:50 PM Berlin(1d 20h 38m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
$37,500
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.